ABOUT US

ADDRESS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Located in Wainui in Auckland's Rodney Ward, we are a private Montessori Primary school providing quality education for 6-12 year olds.

Meraki Montessori

293 Wainui Rd

Wainui

Auckland 0992

Telephone:  021 560 444 / 09 554 1583

E-mail: admin@merakimontessori.co.nz

 

Please be sure to whitelist us in your contacts and check your spam/junk folders.

Meraki Montessori Primary © 2014 All Rights Reserved   |   Privacy Policy

School Hours

We are open Monday to Friday from

8:20 to 8:45 am for drop off & 2:45 to 3:00 pm for pick up.

Calendar Dates 2018

Term 4

Monday 15th October               Start of Term

Monday 22nd October                Public Holiday (Labour Day)

Thursday 8th November            Community Day @ 9:00 AM – 1:00 PM

Saturday 10th November           Parent Discussion Evening @ 7:00 PM

Friday 16th November                Teacher Only Day (No School)

Thursday 13th December          Parent Discussion Evening @ 7:00 PM

Friday 14th December             End of Term

                                                                                                   

Calendar Dates 2019

Term 1

Wednesday 6th February          Community Day (Waitangi Day) @ 10:00 AM

Thursday 7th February           Start of Year

Tuesday 19th February              Parent Discussion Evening @ 7:00 PM

Friday 8th March                         Teacher Only Day (No School)

Monday 11th March                   Teacher Only Day (No School)

Tuesday 19th March                  Parent Discussion Evening @ 7:00 PM

Saturday 23rd March                 Meraki Open Day @ 9:00 AM to 1:00 PM

Thursday 11th April                 End of Term

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Term 2

Monday 29th April                    Start of Term

Tuesday 21st May                       Parent Discussion Evening @ 7:00 PM

Friday 31st May                           Teacher Only Day (No School)

Monday 3rd June                        Public Holiday (Queen's Birthday)

Tuesday 18th June                      Parent Discussion Evening @ 7:00 PM

Tuesday 2nd July                         Discovery Day @ 1:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Thursday 4th July                     End of Term

Meraki (n.) the soul, creativity, or love put into something; the essence of yourself that is put into your work.  

Term 3

Sunday 21st July                          Community Day @ 10:00 AM

Monday 22nd July                     Start of Term

Saturday 10th August                Meraki Open Day @ 9:00 to 11:00 AM

Tuesday 20th August                 Parent Discussion Evening @ 7:00 PM

Friday 23rd August                     Teacher Only Day (No School)

Monday 26th August                 Teacher Only Day (No School)

Tuesday 24th September          Parent Discussion Evening @ 7:00 PM

Thursday 26th September     End of Term

                                                                                                                                               

Term 4

Sunday 13th October                Community Day @ 10:00 AM

Monday 14th October             Start of Term

Monday 28th October               Public Holiday (Labour Day)

Friday 25th October                  Teacher Only Day (No School)

Thursday 28th November        Teacher Only Day (No School)

Friday 29th November              Teacher Only Day (No School)

Tuesday 19th November          Parent Discussion Evening @ 7:00 PM

Wednesday 18th December  End of Year