ABOUT US

ADDRESS

FOLLOW US ON FACEBOOK

Located in Silverdale on Auckland's North Shore we are a private Montessori Primary school providing quality education for 6-12 year olds.

Meraki Montessori

293 Wainui Rd

Wainui

Auckland 0992

Telephone:  021 560 444 / 09 554 1583

E-mail: paul.scanlan@merakimontessori.co.nz

 

Please be sure to whitelist us in your contacts and check your spam/junk folders.

Meraki Montessori Primary © 2014 All Rights Reserved   |   Privacy Policy

Meraki (n.) the soul, creativity, or love put into something; the essence of yourself that is put into your work.

 

 

We are lucky to be surrounded by some brilliant Montessori Preschools who take children right up until 6 years of age. We have put some of their contact details below.

 

Montessori Beginnings - http://www.montessoribeginnings.co.nz

 

Coast Montessori - http://www.coastmontessori.co.nz

 

Titoki Montessori - http://titokimontessori.school.nz

 

Koru Montessori - http://www.korumontessori.co.nz

 

Acorn Montessori - http://www.acornmontessori.co.nz

 

Little Steps Montessori - http://www.littlestepspreschool.co.nz

 

Maru Montessori - http://www.marumontessori.co.nz

 

Riverhead Montessori - http://www.riverheadmontessori.co.nz

 

Birkenhead Point Montessori - http://www.bpm.net.nz

Montessori Preschools